Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Vitale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Vitale

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Toner

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty was so very helpful!"

Linda Brown

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful !! Christie is the best! Thank you"

Bryce Page

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is the man. Seriously insurance business aside, he actually listens to you and tries to build a relationship. Most agents are in it for the money, not Joe he’s in it to take care of you and your family."

Dean Petersen

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office is so helpful"

Jennifer Krajcirovic

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi was WONDERFUL!!! she got me the documents I needed right away!"

Jan Goodell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have ALWAYS had great customer service with Kristie. Thanks for all your help, it is greatly appreciated."

Koby Kusi-Appiah

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good customer services. Quotes came back really fast and sufficiently"

Mark Fairall

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped in to Joe Vitali state farm office in Trenton. Betty was awesome."

Cindy Peabody

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind"

Teresa

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and efficient representatives!!"

Good Ole JFK

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and Friendly service."

Lisa Debacker

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agency for years! Great service and personal attention to any of our concerns! Highly recommend!"

Jamie lol

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi was an amazing !! She's a great worker thank you kristi!!"

Brenda Fountain

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christi was amazing! She's helped me out emancley. Thank you Christi!"

Kid

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty was professional and polite. I've had insurance for over 30 years and she was the best that I have ever dealt with. I've recommended her to family and friends. Thx. Danny T Hunt."

Len Manfre

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and easy to work with."

Darnell A. (D)

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency that goes above and beyond for their clients."

LouAnn Debono

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions. Very helpful!"

nancy marosi

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleased with the quick service since I was on my lunch break."

jose cabello

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency to do business with. Good people."

Beth Liphardt

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kathy Cooper

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this office to friends and family"

Steve Sturms

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty is so friendly and is knowledgeable with all forms of insurance. Be sure to stop in, you won’t be disappointed!"

Danielle Sikora

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betty is very helpful and friendly. She is very knowledgeable and is always will to help with quoting and finding the best rates!"

Kaitlyn Repp

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Dunne is great! I never knew much about life insurance and was super skeptical about it, but after sitting down and talking with her I feel so much better about getting it! She thoroughly explained my policy and helped me understand it so much more!"